Management

 

Peter Müller

Tel: 0 28 31 – 97 76 1 – 10
Fax: 0 28 31 – 97 76 1 – 11
p.mueller@mueller-chemikalien.de

Christian Müller

Tel: 0 28 31 – 97 76 1 – 20
Fax: 0 28 31 – 97 76 1 – 11
c.mueller@mueller-chemikalien.de

 

Accounting

 

Nadine Schmitz

Tel: 0 28 31 – 97 76 1 – 60
Fax: 0 28 31 – 97 76 1 – 11
buchhaltung@mueller-chemikalien.de

Claire Ellgring-Joubert

Tel: 0 28 31 – 97 76 1 – 30
Fax: 0 28 31 – 97 76 1 – 11
c.ellgring@mueller-chemikalien.de

 

Marketing

 

Christian Müller

Tel: 0 28 31 – 97 76 1 – 20
Fax: 0 28 31 – 97 76 1 – 11
c.mueller@mueller-chemikalien.de

Bernhard Oerke

Tel: 0 28 31 – 97 76 1 – 40
Fax: 0 28 31 – 97 76 1 – 11
b.oerke@mueller-chemikalien.de

Maren Thamm

Tel: 0 28 31 – 97 76 1 – 50
Fax: 0 28 31 – 97 76 1 – 11
m.thamm@mueller-chemikalien.de

Christopher Willems

Tel: 0 28 31 – 97 76 1 – 70
Fax: 0 28 31 – 97 76 1 – 11
c.willems@mueller-chemikalien.de

 

Bitterfeld

 

Christiane Schmidt

Production manager
Tel: 0 34 93 – 77 03 7
c.schmidt@mcw-bitterfeld.de

Katja Philipp

Marketing & Dispo
Tel: 0 34 93 – 76 70 9
k.philipp@mcw-bitterfeld.de